With the free plan, How we are notified of the 100K printing quota ? There are a warning in my Worpress Dashboard or in my Member Account ?
The system regularly looks at the rate at which you are serving impressions and will let you know (via email) if it predicts that you will go over the 100k limit. Before you go over the limit, it will recommend that you upgrade your account. If you upgrade, you will be able to serve any number of impressions (see our Usage Rate Table for pricing). You can then downgrade the following month if you would like.
If you choose to not upgrade and to remain on the Free Plan, when you reach the 100k limit, your ad serving will be suspended and you will receive a notification (again via email) letting you know.
On the first day of the next month, you will get a new 100k impressions for that month and your ads will reactivate. You'll be sent an email letting you know of the reactivation.